Term Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Start of Spring Term
Friday 11th February 2022 Break up at 3.30pm 
14th-18th February 2022 Half Term
Monday 21st February 2022 School resumes at 8.40am
Monday 7th March 2022 INSET Day 
Friday 1st April 2022 End of Spring Term (1pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 Start of Summer Term
Friday 29th April 2022 INSET Day 
Friday 27th May 2022 Break up at 3.30pm 
30th May - 3rd June 2022 Half Term 
Monday 6th June 2022 School resumes at 8.40am 
Thursday 23rd June 2022 INSET Day 
Friday 24th June 2022 INSET Day 
Friday 22nd July 2022 End of Summer Term (1pm)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 Start of Autumn Term
Friday 21st October 2022 Break up at 3.30pm
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term
Monday 31st October 2022 School resumes at 8.40am
Friday 16th December 2022 End of Autumn Term (1pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Start of Spring Term
Friday 10th February 2023 Break up at 3.30pm 
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023 Half Term 
Monday 20th February 2023 School resumes at 8.40am
Friday 31st March 2023 End of Spring Term (1pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 Start of Summer Term
Friday 26th May 2023 Break up at 3.30pm 
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Monday 5th June 2023 School resumes at 8.40am
Friday 21st July 2023 End of Summer Term (1pm)

 


Inset Days 2021/22: 

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021 
  • Monday 7th March 2022
  • Friday 29th April 2022
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022
  • Friday 24th June 2022 

Inset Days 2022/23

  • To be confirmed 

Early Closure 2021/22

  • Friday 3rd December 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Friday 1st April 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022

Early Closure 2022/23

  • Friday, 16th December 2022
  • Friday, 31st March 2023
  • Friday, 31st July 2023

Open Days for Prospective Year 2 Parents

Open Days for prospective Year 2 Parents will be held on the following dates:

  • November 2022 9:30am-11:00am - Dates TBC