Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 Start of Spring Term
Friday 14th February 2020 Break up at 3.30pm
17th - 21st February 2020 Half Term
Monday 24th February 2020 School resumes at 8.40am
Monday 9th March 2020 INSET Day
Friday 3rd April 2020 End of Spring Term (1pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 Start of Summer Term
Friday 1st May 2020 INSET Day 
Friday 22nd May 2020 Break up at 3.30pm
25th - 29th May 2020 Half Term
Monday 1st June 2020 School resumes at 8.40am
Thursday 25th June 2020 INSET Day
Friday 26th June 2020 INSET Day
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 End of Summer Term (1pm)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 INSET Day
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Start of Autumn Term 
Friday 23rd October 2020 Break up at 3.30pm
26th - 30th October 2020 Half Term     
Monday 2nd November 2020  School resumes at 8.40am           
Friday 18th December 2020 End of Term (1pm) 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 Start of Spring Term          
Friday 12th February 2021 Break up at 3.30pm 
15th - 19th February 2021 Half Term 
Monday 22nd February 2021 School resumes at 8.40am     
Monday, 8th March 2021 INSET Day
Thursday 1st April 2021 End of Spring Term (1pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 Start of Summer Term    
Friday, 30th April 2021 INSET Day
Friday 28th May 2021 Break up at 3.30pm 
31st May - 4th June 2021 Half Term 
Monday 7th June 2021 School resumes at 8.40am  
Thursday, 24th June 2021 INSET Day
Friday, 25th June 2021 INSET Day 
Wednesday 21st July 2021 End of Summer Term (1pm)

Inset Days 2020/21:

  • Friday 1st May 2020
  • Thursday 25th June 2020
  • Friday 26th June 2020
  • Tuesday, 1st September 2020
  • Monday, 8th March 2021
  • Friday, 30th April 2021
  • Thursday, 24th June 2021
  • Friday, 25th June 2021

Early Closure

  • Friday, 18th December 2020
  • Thursday, 1st April 2021
  • Wednesday, 21st July 2021

Open Days for Prospective Year 2 Parents

Open Days for prospective Year 2 Parents will be held on the following dates:

  • New dates will be confirmed for Autumn Term 2020 in due course