Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 Start of Spring Term          
Friday 12th February 2021 Break up at 3.30pm 
15th - 19th February 2021 Half Term 
Monday 22nd February 2021 School resumes at 8.40am     
Friday 5th March INSET DAY
Monday 8th March 2021 CANCELLED INSET Day (Moved to Friday 5th March)
Thursday 1st April 2021 End of Spring Term (1pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 Start of Summer Term    
Friday, 30th April 2021 INSET Day
Friday 28th May 2021 Break up at 3.30pm 
31st May - 4th June 2021 Half Term 
Monday 7th June 2021 School resumes at 8.40am  
Thursday 24th June 2021 INSET Day
Friday 25th June 2021 INSET Day 
Wednesday 21st July 2021 End of Summer Term (1pm)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Start of Autumn Term
Friday 22nd October 2021 Break up at 3.30pm
25th - 29th October 2021 Half Term 
Monday 1st November 2021 School resumes at 8.40am
Friday 17th December 2021 End of Autumn Term (1pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Start of Spring Term
Friday 11th February 2022 Break up at 3.30pm 
14th-18th February 2022 Half Term
Monday 21st February 2022 School resumes at 8.40am
Friday 1st April 2022 End of Spring Term (1pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 Start of Summer Term
Friday 27th May 2022 Break up at 3.30pm 
30th May - 3rd June 2022 Half Term 
Monday 6th June 2022 School resumes at 8.40am 
Friday 22nd July 2022 End of Summer Term (1pm)

 


Inset Days 2020/21:

  • Friday 1st May 2020
  • Thursday 25th June 2020
  • Friday 26th June 2020
  • Tuesday, 1st September 2020
  • Friday, 5th March 2021
  • Friday, 30th April 2021
  • Thursday, 24th June 2021
  • Friday, 25th June 2021

Inset Days 2021/22: TBC 


Early Closure

  • Friday, 18th December 2020
  • Thursday, 1st April 2021
  • Wednesday, 21st July 2021

Open Days for Prospective Year 2 Parents

Open Days for prospective Year 2 Parents will be held on the following dates:

  • New dates will be confirmed for Autumn Term 2020 in due course