Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 Start of Summer Term
Friday 25th May 2018 Break up at 3.30pm
28th May - 1st June 2018 Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018 School resumes at 8.50am
Thursday 28th June 2018 INSET Day
Friday 29th June 2018 INSET Day
Friday 20th July 2018  End of Summer Term (2.30pm)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 INSET Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 First day of Autumn Term
Friday 19th October 2018 Break up at 3.30pm
22nd - 26th October 2018 Half Term
Monday 29th October 2018 School resumes at 8.50am
Thursday 20th December 2018 End of Autumn Term (2.30pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 Start of Spring Term
Friday 15th February 2019 Break up at 3.30pm
18th - 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Monday 25th February 2019 School resumes at 8.50am
Monday 11th March 2019 INSET Day
Friday 5th April 2019 End of Spring Term (2.30pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Start of Summer Term
Friday 3rd May 2019 INSET Day
Friday 24th May 2019 Break up at 3.30pm
27th - 31st May 2019 Half Term
Monday 3rd June 2019 School resumes at 8.50am
Thursday 27th June 2019 INSET Day
Friday 28th June 2019 INSET Day
Wednesday 24th July 2019 End of Summer Term (2.30pm)

Open Days for Prospective Year 2 Parents

Open Days for prospective Year 2 Parents will be held on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 20 November 2018 at 9.30am
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018 at 1.30pm
  • Thursday 22 November 2018 at 9.30am